11x BELARUS LEAGUE CHAMPIONS
11x BELARUS CUP CHAMPIONS
2x VICE CHAMPION OF SEHA-LEAGUE
MESHKOV BREST
Б
Г
К
1
8
Thursday 05.09.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 08.09.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 11.09.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Saturday 14.09.2019
Champions League
Porto
Meshkov Brest
Tuesday 17.09.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Meshkov Brest
Spartak
Saturday 21.09.2019
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Montpellier
Monday 23.09.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 25.09.2019
Champions League
Kiel
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 29.09.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
SKA
Thursday 03.10.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Metaloplastika
Meshkov Brest
Thursday 03.10.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Saturday 05.10.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Veszprém
Meshkov Brest
Tuesday 08.10.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Meshkov Brest
Eurofarm
Saturday 12.10.2019
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Motor
Wednesday 16.10.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Saturday 19.10.2019
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Vive Kielce
Wednesday 30.10.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
Sunday 03.11.2019
Champions League
Vardar
Meshkov Brest
Tuesday 05.11.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Eurofarm
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 09.11.2019
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Veszprém
Wednesday 13.11.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 16.11.2019
Champions League
Veszprém
Meshkov Brest
Tuesday 19.11.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Meshkov Brest
HC PPD Zagreb
Saturday 23.11.2019
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Vardar
Tuesday 26.11.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 30.11.2019
Champions League
Vive Kielce
Meshkov Brest
Monday 02.12.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Spartak
Meshkov Brest
Friday 06.12.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 08.12.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
Tuesday 10.12.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
Meshkov Brest
Metaloplastika
Saturday 14.12.2019
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Monday 16.12.2019
SEHA Gazprom League
HC PPD Zagreb
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 26.01.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Saturday 01.02.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
SKA
Wednesday 05.02.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
Sunday 09.02.2020
Champions League
Motor
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 15.02.2020
Champions League
Montpellier
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 19.02.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
Saturday 22.02.2020
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Kiel
Wednesday 26.02.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
Saturday 29.02.2020
Champions League
Meshkov Brest
Porto
Monday 02.03.2020
SEHA Gazprom League
BSU
Meshkov Brest
Tuesday 03.03.2020
SEHA Gazprom League
Meshkov Brest
BSU
Saturday 07.03.2020
SEHA Gazprom League
Meshkov Brest
Motor
Thursday 12.03.2020
SEHA Gazprom League
Motor
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 14.03.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Kronon
Wednesday 18.03.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
BGUFK-SKA
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 21.03.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Gomel
Saturday 28.03.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
SKA
Meshkov Brest
Saturday 04.04.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
Wednesday 22.04.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Masheka
Meshkov Brest
 
Saturday 02.05.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
Masheka
 
Sunday 03.05.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Kronon
Meshkov Brest
 
Wednesday 06.05.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Gomel
Meshkov Brest
 
Sunday 10.05.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
BGUFK-SKA
 
Friday 15.05.2020
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League.
Meshkov Brest
SKA
 
Champions League 2019/20
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Telekom Veszprém HC (Hungary)141004448:38620
2.THW Kiel (Germany)14923437:39820
3.PGE Vive Kielce (Poland)14824421:38918
4.Montpellier HB (France)14815386:37517
5.FC Porto Sofarma14626400:41014
6.HC Vardar (Skopje, North Macedonia)14518396:44411
7.Meshkov Brest144010401:4318
8.HC Motor Zaporozhye141211406:4624
FUll table
Belarus Championship. Parimatch Super League. 2019/20
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Meshkov Brest242301886:64446
2.SKA (Minsk, Belarus)252104852:67242
3.Masheka (Mogilev, Belarus)2410113649:72821
4.BGUFK-SKA (Minsk, Belarus)257117728:86615
5.Kronon (Grodno, Belarus))257018720:81614
6.HC Gomel (Belarus)255020701:81010
FUll table
SEHA Gazprom League 2019/20
#КОМАНДАИВНПГО
1.Telekom Veszprém HC (Hungary)10802306:26524
2.HC PPD Zagreb (Croatia)10703289:25921
3.Meshkov Brest10604307:27918
4.HC Eurofarm Rabotnik (Bitola, Nord Macedonia)10406279:27512
5.RK Metaloplastika Sabac (Serbia)10406272:30212
6.10109254:3273
7.HC Motor Zaporozhye00000:00
8.RK Nexe (Nasice, Croatia)00000:00
9.Tatran (Presov, Slovakia)00000:00
10.Vojvodina (Novi Sad, Serbia)00000:00
11.BSU (Beijing, China)00000:00
12.HC Vardar (Skopje, North Macedonia)00000:00
FUll table

FANSHOP

T-shirt blue35 BYN
67 BYN
T-shirt white50 BYN
T-shirt dark blue -17 BYN
Our Partners
Official insurer
VELUX EHF Champions League
SEHA-Gazprom League
Media partners
Children Handball League - ZUBR